Schedule done.
Check it out:

On Friday, the Republican National Committee announced the dates and sponsors for its nine sanctioned debates from August 2015 through March 1, 2016.

“The 2016 cycle is underway, and I can tell you it will be a landmark election for Republicans,” said RNC Chairman Reince Priebus in a statement. “This schedule ensures we will have a robust discussion among our candidates while also allowing the candidates to focus their time engaging with Republican voters.”

The GOP’s nine sanctioned debates are as follows: